Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS®
2022 Board of Directors

Officers:

President:
Amy Wainwright
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
Awainwright@viprealty.com

Directors:

Kelly Huguenin
Pfeifer Realty Group
1630-i Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0004
kelly@pfeiferrealtygroup.com

President-Elect:
Greg Demaras
Pfeifer Realty Group
1630-i Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0004
Greg@pfeiferrealtygroup.com

Becky Mulka
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
bmulka@me.com

Ted Benjamin

Past President:
Ted Benjamin
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
Tbenjamin@viprealty.com

Janka Varmuza

Janka Varmuza
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
Jankavarmuza@viprealty.com

Mike McMurray

Secretary:
Mike McMurray
Royal Shell Real Estate
15050 Captiva Dr.
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
Mike@mcmurrayandmembers.com

Connie Walters
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
Cwalters@viprealty.com

Treasurer:
Brendan Albright
John Naumann & Associates
1149 Periwinkle Way, Suite B
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0176
brendan@stkrealestate.com