Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS®
2024 Board of Directors

President:
Brendan Albright
Pfeifer Realty Group
1630-i Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0004
brendan@stkrealestate.com

Connie Headshot 2021

Director:
Connie Walters
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
Cwalters@viprealty.com

President-elect:
Becky Mulka
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
bmulka@me.com

Director:
Bryan Hall
Pfeifer Realty Group
1630-i Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0004
bryan@pfeiferrealtygroup.com

Tina DiCharia - headshot Edit

Treasurer:
Tina DiCharia
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
trdicharia@gmail.com

George Kohlbrenner

Director:
George Kohlbrenner

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
1149 Periwinkle Way Ste B
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0176
george@san-cap.com

Secretary:
Bob Berning
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-5187
bob.berning.re@gmail.com

Director:
Kelly Huguenin
Pfeifer Realty Group
1630-i Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0004
kelly@pfeiferrealtygroup.com

Past President:
Greg Demaras
Pfeifer Realty Group
1630-i Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL:239-472-0004
Greg@pfeiferrealtygroup.com