May 2017 New Island REALTORS®


Sanibel, May 2017

Fourteen new REALTOR® members were inducted into the Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS® at its May Orientation. Requirements for membership, in addition to a Florida real estate license, include membership in the national and state associations and completion of a local training program that includes professional standards and ethics, multiple listing service instruction, and orientation sessions at both the Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation and the City Hall Planning Department.

The new inductees included:

  • John Hunt                          (RE/MAX Of The Islands)
  • Doug Babcock                    (McCallion & McCallion)
  • Mary Chiaro                       (Premier Sotheby's)
  • Scott Zavitz                       (Premier Sotheby's)
  • Kenneth King                      (Pfeifer Realty Group)
  • William Tomlinson               (John R. Wood Island Real Estate)
  • Lisa Farrell-Sands               (VIP Realty Group Fort Myers)
  • Austin Suarez                     (John Naumann & Associates)
  • Dana Foster                       (John R. Wood Island Real Estate
  • Justine Denich                   (McCallion & McCallion)
  • Jacqueline Royka               (McCallion & McCallion)
  • Robin Suslick                     (McCallion & McCallion)
  • Rachel Walsh                     (McCallion & McCallion)
  • Kathleen Brewer                (Berkshire Hathaway)

Serving Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida

Sanibel Island - Badge