Election Results Report


Election Results Report

Association Primary and Secondary Realtor® Members have elected

2018 Board of Directors

President, Dustyn Corace, Re/Max of the Islands

President-elect, Kasey Albright, John Naumann & Assoc.

Treasurer, Becky Mulka, VIP Realty Group

Secretary, Tina DiCharia, VIP Realty Group

Past President, Joel Goodman, VIP Realty Group

One-Year Director, George Kohlbrenner, John Naumann & Assoc.

Two-Year Director, Mike Badenoch, Buyers Choice Realty

Three-Year Director, Ted Benjamin, VIP Realty Group

Three-Year Director, Amy Wainwright, VIP Realty Group

Serving Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida

Sanibel Island - Badge