Title Services

  • Assured Title Services, LLC: Cheryl Hillyard, Marcy McKamey

    1870 Clayton Court
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-689-7660 · Fax: 239-689-7661
    E-mail: nancy@assuredtitleservices.com

  • Barrier Island Title Services Inc., Janet Mcbee; Nanci Berlin

    1456-a Periwinkle Way
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-472-3688 · Fax: 239-472-3415
    E-mail: barrier@barriertitle.com

  • Coastal Title Services of SWFL, LLC, Robert Hamer, Becky Anderson

    1633 Periwinkle Way Unit G
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-322-9774
    E-mail: bob@CTSClosing.com

  • Fidelity National Title of Florida; Darla Bezanson, Cathy Mann-Seiple

    1019 Perwinkle Way
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-395-3245 · Fax: 239-395-0341
    Website · E-mail: darla.bezanson@fnf.com

  • Landsel Title Agency, Inc.; Gene Klark, Annette Hanna

    15065 McGregor Blvd #103
    Fort Myers, FL 33908
    Phone: 239-214-7009
    E-mail: gklark@landsel.com

  • Naumann Title, Nicole Naumann, Danielle Martin

    15065 McGregor Blvd #104
    Fort Myers, FL 33908
    Phone: 239-267-9000 · Fax: 239-267-9300
    Website · E-mail: nicole@naumannlawpa.com

  • Realty Title Services of Sanibel, Michelle Landl

    2133 Periwinkle Way
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-395-3515 · Fax: 239-395-2135
    E-mail: closings@rtsanibel.com

  • Simmons Law Firm, P.A.; Gus Simmons, Casey Stewart

    2211 Widman Way, Suite 650
    Fort Myers, FL 33901
    Phone: 239-204-9376 · Fax: 239-204-9378
    Website · E-mail: gus@itsmylegalright.com

  • Superior Title Services; Amanda Curran, Geraldine Vocaturo

    2340 Periwinkle Way Unit I-2
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-579-0681 · Fax: 239-579-0682
    Website · E-mail: amanda@superior-title.com

Serving Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida

Sanibel Island - Badge