Mortgage Companies/Banks

  • American Momentum Bank: Dan Royal

    5237 Summerlin Commons Boulevard Suite 227
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-691-7323
    Website · E-mail: droyal@americanmomentum.bank

  • Bank of the Islands: Darin Grotrian, Willy Ocasio, Pam Edwards, Robbie Roepstorff

    1699 Periwinkle Way and 14812 Captiva Drive
    Sanibel, FL Captiva,FL
    Phone: 239-472-7211 · Toll Free: 239-395-0248
    Website · E-mail: dgrotrian@bankoftheislands.com

  • City National Bank: Cynthia Valenti Smith

    4851 Tamiami Trail North
    Naples, FL 34103
    Phone: 239-302-9189
    E-mail: cynthia.valenti@citynational.com

  • D & V Home Mortgage: Daniel Davis, Andrew Davis, David Vaughn

    1342 Colonial Boulevard
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-834-0494
    Website · E-mail: dan@dvhomemortgage.com

  • Lake Michigan Credit Union: Dan Krispinsky

    7920 Summerlin Lakes Drive
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-850-9232
    Website · E-mail: daniel.krispinsky@lmcu.org

  • Northpointe Bank: Chris Heidt

    8660 College Parkway Suite 150
    Ft. Myers, FL 33919
    Phone: 239-215-1115 · Fax: 239-790-0977
    Website · E-mail: chris.heidt@northpointe.com

  • PNC Bank: Shauna Amdor

    16740 San Carlos Blvd.
    Fort Myers, FL 33908
    Phone: 217-2542617
    E-mail: shauna.amdor@pnc.com

  • Sanibel Captiva Community Bank: David Wright, Craig Albert, Eric Carlson, Aimy Vandenbrink

    2475 Library Way
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-472-6100 · Fax: 239-472-5678
    Website · E-mail: dwright@sancapbank.com

Serving Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida

Sanibel Island - Badge