Decorators/Interior

  • Bridget Vandenburgh Interiors: Bridget Vandenburgh

    1633 Periwinkle Way, Suite C
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-222-0148 · Fax: 239-312-8801
    Website · E-mail: design@bridgetinteriors.com

  • Brittany Paige Interior Design: Brittany Molandes

    11571 Villa Grand #601
    Ft Myers, FL 33913
    Phone: 239-333-7109
    Website · E-mail: brittanypaigeinteriordesign@gmail.com

  • Constance Davidson Interior Design: Connie Davidson

    6645 Willow Lake Circle
    Fort Myers, FL 33966
    Phone: 239-826-8589
    E-mail: connie@cadavidson.com

  • Decorating Den Interiors: Dana Coin, Linda Coin, Marcia Feeny, Jeanie Tinch, Trinnete Nelson, Katie Frederic

    695-15 Tarpon Bay Road
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-472-6551 · Fax: 239-472-6149
    Website · E-mail: dana@coindecden.com

  • Dwayne Bergmann Interiors: Jacob Bratcher

    12195 Metro Parkway, Suite 1
    Fort Myers, FL 33966
    Phone: 239-344-7455
    Website · E-mail: Jacob@DwayneBergmann.com

  • Matter Brothers: Gary Matter

    11750 South Cleveland Ave.
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-275-3968
    Website · E-mail: Gfmatter@aol.com

  • Norris Home Furnishings: Deborah Schulte

    1025 Periwinkle Way
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-579-0412 · Fax: 239-579-0417
    Website · E-mail: dchase@distinctlynorris.com

  • Robb & Stucky International: Lewis Nobles, Jessica Schneider

    13170 South Cleveland Avenue
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-415-2800 · Fax: 239-415-2900
    Website · E-mail: jschneider@robbstuckyintl.com

  • Sanibel Home Furnishings, Co.: Diane Knight

    1618 Periwinkle Way
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-472-5552 · Fax: 239-472-2189
    Website · E-mail: diane@sanibelhomefurnishings.com

Serving Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida

Sanibel Island - Badge