Attorneys

  • Hale Law Group, P.A., Edward W. (Ned) Hale

    5280 Summerlin Commons Way #803
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-931-6767 · Fax: 239-931-6768
    Website · E-mail: ned@halelawgroup.com

  • Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt; Richard A Collman, David Fowler, David M. Platt, Michael Lehnert

    1648-B Periwinkle Way
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-472-6700 · Fax: 239-472-5129
    E-mail: richard.collman@henlaw.com

  • Holtz, Mahshie, DeCosta: Jason W. Holtz, Christopher Decosta, Ronald W. Prather

    1560 Matthew Drive, Suite E
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    Phone: 239-931-7566 · Fax: 239-206-1209
    Website · E-mail: Jason@hmdlegal.com

  • Maughan Law Group, Jason Maughan, Kelley Provo

    1101 Periwinkle Way Suite 103
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-472-2424 · Fax: 239-472-2924
    Website · E-mail: jrm@sanibellaw.com

  • Naumann Law, P.A., Nicole Naumann

    15065 McGregor Blvd #104
    Fort Myers, FL 33908
    Phone: 239-267-9000 · Fax: 239-267-9300
    Website · E-mail: nicole@NAUMANNLAWPA.COM

  • Simmons Law Firm, P.A.; Gus Simmons, Casey Stewart

    2211 Widman Way, Suite 650
    Fort Myers, FL 33901
    Phone: 239-204-9376 · Fax: 239-204-9378
    Website · E-mail: gus@itsmylegalright.com

  • The Wilbur C. Smith III Law Firm, LLC, Sawyer Smith

    1415 Hendry Street
    Fort Myers, FL 33901
    Phone: 239-334-7696 · Fax: 239-334-3669
    Website · E-mail: scsmith@wilburlaw.com

  • Thomas F. Rizzo, P.A. Attorney at Law

    1101 Periwinkle Way #110
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-395-0400 · Fax: 239-579-0547
    E-mail: rizzolawpa@comcast.net

  • Timothy J. Murty, P.A.

    1633 Periwinkle Way, A
    Sanibel, FL 33957
    Phone: 239-472-1000 · Fax: 239-472-4449
    E-mail: timmurty@islandatty.com

  • Zampogna Law; Ashley L. Suarez

    1112 Goodlette Road North Suite 204
    Naples, FL 34102
    Phone: 239-261-0592 · Fax: 239-244-9236
    Website · E-mail: ashley@zampogna-law.com

Serving Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida

Sanibel Island - Badge