2019 Board of Directors

Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of Realtors®
2019 Board of Directors

President:
Kasey Albright
John Naumann & Associates
1149 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL: 472-0176
kasey@stkrealestate.com

President-Elect:
Mike Badenoch

Buyer's Choice Realty
2424 Palm Ridge Road
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL.# 472-2659
MikeandFrancie@msn.com

Past President:
Dustyn Corace

RE/Max of the Islands
2400 Palm Ridge Road
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL: 472-2311
info@TrustInDustyn.com

Secretary:
Tina DiCharia

VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL.# 472-5187
trdicharia@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Ted Benjamin
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL.# 472-5187
tbenjamin@viprealty.com

Directors:

George Kohlbrenner
John Naumann & Associates Inc.
1149 Periwinkle Way, Suite B
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL.# 472-0176
george@san-cap.com

Becky Mulka
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL.# 472-5187
bmulka@me.com

Amy Wainwright
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL.# 472-5187
awainwright@viprealty.com

Connie Walters
VIP Realty Group
1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
TEL.# 472-5187
cwalters@viprealty.com

Serving Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida

Sanibel Island - Badge